Fran├žais

Mobile Contact Us

  Contact Us
 
  Running Room Customer Service is available:
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm MST

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext.226

Address:
9750-47 Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T6E 5P3

  Need help? Start here to get support.
   
  Email Directory
 
   
 
President   John Stanton
jstanton@runningroom.com

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 227
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 227
     
Partner / COO   John Stanton Jr.
johnjr@runningroom.com

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 284
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 284
     
Partner / CMO   Jason Stanton
jason@runningroom.com

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 235
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 235
     
Vice President   Mike O'Dell
modell@runningroom.com

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 228
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 228
     
National Events Coordinator   Elizabeth Caine
lcaine@runningroom.com

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 246
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 246
     
Creative Design   Mike Mendzat
mmendzat@runningroom.com

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 237
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 237
     
Director of I.T Dept   Ryan White
rwhite@runningroom.com

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 271
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 271
     
French Translations   Maja Staka
mstaka@runningroom.com

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 273
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 273
     
Director of Marketing   John Reeves
jreeves@runningroom.com

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 233
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 233
     
Purchasing   Matt Norminton
mnorminton@runningroom.com

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 245
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 245
     
Advertising   advertising@runningroom.com

Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906
     
 
  * Please consult a physician for any sports related injury, medication, or dietary program.
* All training concerns are best directed to a Running Room Clinic instructor.
* Please contact your closest Running Room location.
* Visit our locations page for store locations, phone number and email addresses.

Events

Be Inspired, challenge yourself. Pick an event goal for yourself.

Stores near you

Find a nearest Running Room store.